Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Country Touch Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Torrance

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Country Touch Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Gina 3 months ago

Homemade Hash & Eggs

(7/16/22 My 1st time here) Delicious!!!! I love and appreciate homemade corned beef hash and this was "Excellent"-- A Fresh, hearty portion with homemade applesauce, raisin bread and apple butter--What special treats. Reasonably priced and ready for my next visit. (A special thank you to my server/waitress--Mature Lady wearing glasses.) Gina S.

Timothy 5 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs

My chicken fried steak breakfast was really good as well as my wife's hash and eggs. My wife is very picky, but our waitress was very nice and accommodating to her choices. Very friendly staff, great food, and great atmosphere that is appealing to all.

Sydnie 6 months ago

2 Pancakes, 2 Bacon or 2 Sausages & 1 Egg

This place is deceptive! It looks like nothing from the outside, step inside to a world of YUM! Don't skip the biscuits and gravy! Their omelette is awesome and the country fried steak is the best I've had in LA.

Relayjoy 7 months ago

Homemade Hash & Eggs

The corned beef hash, eggs, and biscuits are our definite go-to! The hash is lightly crispy on the outside and bursting with flavor on the inside. Add some homemade salsa to your eggs for an extra kick! The biscuits are also delicious. This dish is so good that we seldom order anything else! Try it; we know you'll love it! :)

Ernie 11 months ago

Homemade Hash & Eggs

I love corned beef hash and the hash served up in Country Touch Cafe is in my opinion the best I have ever eaten. It comes with two eggs and I always order it with a side of steamed white rice. Delicious!! The hash is crispy on the outside and moist on the inside and the flavor is absolutely fantastic. When you go say hello to Diane, she is super nice and she's always there.

Mark 3 months ago

Chefs Omelette

I'm a veggie person don't like meats too much with white sauce on potatoes it fill's this Senior up for 1/2 day a least, my go too omelette, and a stack of blueberry pancakes to go home too.

Sarah Smith 5 months ago

Chili & Beans Omelette

I get this with rice and it's amazing. So savory and tasty!

Lisa 6 months ago

Southern Style Breakfast

GREAT MEAL. AND LOTS OF IT.

Michelle 9 months ago

Homemade Hash & Eggs

I just started coming to Country Touch Cafe and have been extremely satisfied with the Hash and Eggs. I'm a big fan of hash and their hash is the best I have ever had. Nice big portion and great price for the amount of food you get. This is our new place for breakfast. Hash comes with 2 eggs, bd love the potatoes - everything is nice and crispy on the lash and potatoes. Yummy!!!!!

Trishhoyt67 about 1 year ago

Hamburger Deluxe

Friendly staff great food. Very tasty very clean restaurant



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA